RB Scott: Equipment, Wear Parts, Service

Connect With Us Facebook

Your process equipment and wear parts specialists

Our Team

All employees of RB Scott share a common principal that our customer is our most important asset. We invite you to do business with the RB Scott Company employee family, and the great family of Companies we are privileged to represent.


Owners

  • John Mickelson
    John Mickelson

    Owner, President, and Sales Manager

    E: john@rbscott.com

    P: 715.832.9792

  • Nancy Mickelson
    Nancy Mickelson

    Owner and Vice President


District Managers - Outside Sales

Check to see in which territory your location resides on our map.

  • Bruce Troxel
    Bruce Troxel

    Sun Prairie, WI

    Year: 27

    E: bruce@rbscott.com

    P: 608.692.3012

    Territories: Southeastern WI, Northern IL

  • Jim Squiers
    Jim Squiers

    Savage, MN

    Year: 24

    E: jim@rbscott.com

    P: 715.456.7276

    Territories: Southern MN, Northwestern WI, Eastern SD

  • Tom Van Wagner
    Tom Van Wagner

    Iron River, MI

    Year: 22

    E: tom@rbscott.com

    P: 715.456.7272

    Territories: Northeast WI, UP of Michigan

  • Scott Mickelson
    Scott Mickelson

    Eau Claire, WI

    Year: 9

    E: scott@rbscott.com

    P: 715.456.7288

    Territories: Northern MN, North Dakota, Wisconsin

  • Craig Wood
    Craig Wood

    Springfield, IL

    Year: 3

    E: craig@rbscott.com

    P: 314.302.7003

    Territories: Illinois


Office Staff


Service

  • Brian Pichler
    Brian Pichler

    Service Manager

    Year: 21

    E: brian@rbscott.com

    P: 715.832.9270

  • Darrin Bush
    Darrin Bush

    Field Service Technician

    Year: 19

  • Phil Jagow
    Phil Jagow

    Service Technician

    Year: 8

  • Luke Edin
    Luke Edin

    Service Administrator

    Year: 1

    E: luke@rbscott.com

    P: 715.832.9792

  • Tyler Wojcik
    Tyler Wojcik

    Service Technician

    Year: 1


Wire Screen Cloth

  • Rich Hendrickson
    Rich Hendrickson

    Manager, Wire Screen Division

    Year: 15


Warehouse

  • Ryan Hefti
    Ryan Hefti

    Shipping and Receiving Coordinator

    Year: 10

  • Paul Rzepiejewski
    Paul Rzepiejewski

    Warehouse Assistant

    Year: 6